The current semester CMC timetable can be viewed here.

There are 3 semesters offered per year as follows:

Semester 1 – February to June

Semester 2 – July to November

Semester 3 (Summer) – November to February*

*Current students can enrol in online units during our Summer Semester – Semester 3. Taking units during Semester 3 can help you to spread your study load or help you to graduate sooner!

The full list of CHC subjects being offered can be viewed here.

Internal • Online • Full-time • Part-time • Accredited • Flexible • FEE-HELP approved